top of page

SHIT FROM THIS WEEK


poop illustration: Cristian Vasquez

Due to a recent speculation, Imma leave LW out of these jokes. Imma really try not to roast on anybody.

Erik Arteaga and Marcell Herd and break into fashion! Not sure if they work together or not but who cares. I was expecting this to be way more guts but I'm actually kind of excited for this. Alot of local "designers" are limited in thinking and only work with t shirts and sweaters and dad hats and wanna charge $70 for a logo on a Gildan sweater

I'm not super into Marcell's flameboy pants but as soon as I saw them, I immediately though of..

Who needs a lighter when your pants are always lit!(Don't think that counts as roasting).

Not too many jokes come to mind when I look at Erik's shit so i guess that's a good sign. The pants look alright, some basic cargos. On the other hand, I did see his instastory. He had some flannels with cut up Iron Maiden shirts sewn on. I should've screenshotted it but I was really confused on what I was seeing.

Hopefully they aren't too expensive so I can actually get my hands on them. YOU KNOW HOW "HIGH QUALITY" THEY ARE

In other news,

Can people please stop using The race in their edits it's getting so annoying! SLS season is back and you know what that means:) If you picking up what I'm putting down, click here or leave my turd in the toilet bowl

For those wondering: Upland Skatepark closes at like 7/8 now and still no signs of the tweaks who used to sell drugs to my friends. Rancho/Upland: Soup Plantation rail is unknobbed

Music playlist(Locals only, No kooks!)

I am the coffin skate team(totally a real thing now) announced its first pro. But for some reason we still don't know who's on University Skateboards.

Apparently Rich the kid also started a skate team and is looking for people to put on. Go tag your clips on Instagram because you TOTALLY have a chance to get on. If you somehow manage to get on, hit me up....I wanna play that fool at skate.

Eddie Teak has a sick music video out and the song gives me straight Earl Sweatshirt vibes. I just wanna know how he got 21 savage in the video?! Shows: Iamthecoffin show in Rialto on the 19th(I'll definitely be there) Loc Sessions(Acoustic show) go vibe out to that on the 20th (Both Flyers on the home page)

Quotes: "Nigger"- Daniel Espinoza, the Professional Skateboarder to me "Can you 'yike' for my girlfriend" -me to Carlos(@51glossy) at Agenda 2017 "...............huh?"- David Lee at one point during any conversation "That's 10"- Cambo Rob at one point in any conversation Aye! Who the fuck is this!?- [(909)6442017]some nigga who called ME Pokemon Cards

I think my friend Vlady made these. When I saw them, I had to post them lol

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page