top of page
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

CJ Collins, Amateur Racist

I wasn't gunna write about this but, due to popular demand, I've decided to share this interesting story about AM skater CJ Collins.

If you didn't know, I am a pretty dark black guy(I'm very sure that alot of you are surprised). I work at Fontana Skateparks which has quite a few pros and ams roll through. One particular night CJ COLLINS was there skating with an unnamed witness. As I entered the park, my witness says, CJ turned his head looked at me and called me a Nigger from the other side of the park. But it was the way he said it. My witness says that he has a hard time describing it(not surprising). I imagine it more like a "skater" Keaton Jones saying it exactly how his momma taught him.

Not only did he greet me afterwards but the dipshit tried to skate with me and shit. I am for one disgusted at the neglect of common decency especially from this fucking kid. And I can not believe that his sponsors back this type of bullshit. I blame Redbull for taking this mildly racist white kid and giving him wings.

Now that I'm writing this out it does make sense why there's no black people on Toy Machine. Tyshawn Jones used to be on, Tre Williams was flow FOREVER(This one is double fucked because CJ got on before Tre). I almost forgot about Forrest Edwards, he used to get boards back in the day too. Shit, is Toy Machine racist?

Anyways, I obviously can't and won't kick his ass but if he's not careful some kid is gunna slam him harder than that slam at the Vans open.

I'm deadass though, he really called me a nigger

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page