top of page
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Randumb(1)

Top 5 reasons to do Meth.

1) Are you bored at home and want to get into a new hobby that will FORSURE ruin you're life? Meth is the easy solution. It will transform your fucking life.

2) Screw those fucking Jenny Craig diets, Meth will have you dropping pounds fast!

3) Not enough hours in the day? Meth will have your ass up for HOURS!

4)Trying to look younger?Overtime your meth use(Yes we assume that you are already doing it everyday) will start to give you these fucking insane blemishes that remind you of your years in high school. And if your in high school with meth blemishes......well fuck, yer fucked.

5) Don't worry if you're trying to look older, meth helps with that too. Overtime you skin will lose it's natural feel and you'll appear years older.

Product Review

Kaution Skateboards: So many kids talk shit on Kaution! Rudy(guy who owns it) gave me a board not too long ago so I got to skate it for myself. First things first, the board is made for transition. So

it was kinda weird trying to skate off stuff with it. I also put some weird grip on it so I couldn't flick my board correctly for some reason. The worst part was that the board was flexing! I don't know if I got one of the bad boards of the batch(it has happened so many times with so many different companies) or something but, I personally didn't like it. And in the end, my board got waterlogged and I didn't feel the difference.

Note this only refers to Andale's abec 5 bearings...Andale Bearings: I got some brand new Andale Abec 5s off the homie Brett(Murr). From the get go I already knew they were gonna be trash, like who pusrposely want's to go slow as shit? Skated them for a few weeks and I was fucking pissed because i could feel the resistance in my bearings every time I pushed. So instead of being a pussy ass bitch and emailing them about their product, I decided to spend the night photoshopping this photo. enjoy!

* I posted it it on instagram a while ago and JoeyBrezenski got so fucking pissed haha*

Shot by Swank. 2017

Akio and Swank. 2017

Swank-Ollie. shot by: Akio Ohama. Huntington Beach, Ca. 2017

Shot by Swank. Chino, Ca. 2017

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page