top of page
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Run It: Jakob Durante

*All photos shot by @pg3gonzales

47:Where are you from?

BS Flp

JD: Rancho Cucamonga, CA

I feel like you're known as that kid who hangs out with that midget skater kid....how do you feel about that?

I don't know..he's sick. He's like my best friend.

Haha What's his name?

Nick.

Hahah he's fucking good. I saw him sack that rail(Bump to rail) at ferg....

Oh yea I filmed that haha. It was so funny, he like laid there for like 10 minutes.

who do you ride for?

no one.

What the fuck? Nah, I don't believe that.

I don't ride for anyone.

Damn everyone is sleeping on you. Fav park?

Los Amigos

Setup?

Baker board, thunder trucks, spitfire wheels, reds bearings.

Damn don't even have Bolts n Holes?

Oh yea, i got Bolt n Holes too. Shout out David[Lee].

Kickflip or Heelflip?

Kickflip.

Weakkkk. One song for the rest of you're life?

Fuck. That's hard....I don't know, a Katy Perry song or something

Haha. Would you ever fade up David?

Nah, that guy's a beast.

would you rather lick some hoes toes or sack a rail first go?

Sack a rail, forsure.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page